Home Teasers 7de Laan Teasers November 2022

7de Laan Teasers November 2022

7de Laan Teasers November 2022 – Latest Episode and free Video Watch

We(stevoportal.net team) gladly inform you about The 7de Laan Teasers November 2022 -read and watch the full episode below

Monday 3 October 2022
Episode 5400

The Hillsiders are in high spirits. Shady and Jermaine are caught between a rock and a hard place.

Tuesday 4 October 2022
Episode 5401

Ivy insists that Romeo and Khethiwe’s friends plan a bachelorette and bachelors party for the pair. Tjattas and Uys are thrown by Zee’s idea of celebrations.

Wednesday 5 October 2022
Episode 5402

Bonita has to play the referee between Shady and Vanessa. Khethiwe’s guilty conscience troubles her.

Thursday 6 October 2022
Episode 5403 

Romeo has an emotional moment while Lesedi lets Aggie understand that she’s doing the best that she can in the interest of Dimpho.

Friday 7 October 2022
Episode 5404

Bonita is worried about DeWet. The Hillsiders enjoy the festivities of the night.


Monday 10 October 2022
Episode 5405

Romeo and Khethiwe have an awkward situation with Ivy and Ouma Motta. Amorey is in a state when she hears of Mariaan’s circumstances. Ivy is overwhelmed with gratitude.

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Episode 5406

Tjattas is prepared to move out of Vanessa’s house while Aggie concludes a chapter in her life and wants to focus on the future.

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Episode 5407

Vanessa thinks of a plan that gives Karmen closure about her father’s death. Lesedi is overwhelmed by Fikani’s kind gesture.

Thursday 13 October 2022
Episode 5408

There’s confusion when Khethiwe and Romeo show up at the Peterson house wearing hazmat suits. Denzil has a lot on his mind.

Friday 14 October 2022
Episode 5409

Aggie comes to Zee’s rescue. The Visagies blissfully enjoy being reunited.


Monday 17 October 2022
Episode 5410

Fikani second guesses himself when a patient lashes out at him. Chris is still mad at Mariaan about the whole situation they’re in.

Tuesday 18 October 2022
Episode 5411

Ivy invites the Visagies for dinner. Shady puts up a happy façade as they celebrate Khethiwe as the new Mrs. Peterson.

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Episode 5412

Vanessa feels helpless when she receives bad news from Lesedi. Romeo and Khethiwe’s housewarming party kicks off.

Thursday 20 October 2022
Episode 5413

Uys has unusual fantasies when he enters the lift at the Heights. Bonita helps Aggie piece together the events that may have led to her current situation.

Friday 21 October 2022
Episode 5414

Vanessa causes confusion when she asks Amorey about the ring Tjattas was looking for. The Petersons are dealt a major blow.


Monday 24 October 2022
Episode 5415

Bonita and Lesedi find Uys’s behaviour strange. Fikani is caught up in his thoughts as Alexa attempts to distract him but fails dismally.

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Episode 5416

Aggie has to make a difficult decision. Denzil realises too late that he said more than he should have when he talks to Vanessa.

Wednesday 26 October 2022
Episode 5417

Alexa cautions Amorey from spreading news that may get her into trouble. Things get steamy between Werner and Tanya in the elevator.

Thursday 27 October 2022
Episode 5418

Zee’s guilty conscience leads him to confess to Aggie. Chris gives Fikani fatherly advice.

Friday 28 October 2022
Episode 5419

Werner admits to Tanya that he still gets nightmares about his ordeal but assures her that he has it under control. Chris and Amorey realise that they are way in over their heads.


Monday 31 October 2022
Episode 5420

Marvin reprimands Romeo for his actions and a prank draws Alexa and Fikani closer to one another.


Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

kindly check back for The 7de Laan Teasers in September 2022 -we will soon update this page

very hot: if you have questions, suggestions, corrections or contributions regarding this post, kindly use the comment box below.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here