My Identity Teasers April 2022 – Latest Episode

My Identity Teasers April 2022 – Latest Episode

We(sagist.co.za Team) are pleased to inform you about My Identity Teasers April 2022 | read full details below

Tuesday 1 March 2022
Episode 42

With the help of Sena, Yamac discovers a traitor. Vartolu finally has a meeting with Idris.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 43

Idris knows that Sultan is hiding something from him. Pasha takes matters into his own hands.

Thursday 3 March 2022
Episode 44

Yamac forces Pasha to reveal the identity of the man in jail. Saadet gives Sena important information.

Friday 4 March 2022
Episode 45

Saadet wants to face Vartolu but Sena advises her not to. Idris tries to get Pasha to talk. Yamac finds himself in a very difficult position.


Monday 7 March 2022
Episode 46

Pasha does everything in his power to hide the truth, Saadet wants to put an end to everything once and for all and Yamac is distraught.

Tuesday 8 March 2022
Episode 47

Nazim and the Big Boss finally discover who Vartolu really is while Yamac is on the verge of a nervous breakdown.

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 48

Baykal forces Vartolu to tell the truth. Yamac brings Pasha and Idris together to try and talk about the past. Karaca is still busy with her cunning plan.

Thursday 10 March 2022
Episode 49

Vartolu decides to change his plan of attack. Ayse wants to divorce Selim. Idris declares war on Vartolu.

Friday 11 March 2022
Episode 50

Yamac shares a secret with Selim and he has an interesting reaction. Saadet is trying to convince Vartolu to run away with her, while Idris is trying to get rid of Vartolu on the other side.


Monday 14 March 2022
Episode 51

Sultan has nowhere to go. Yamac has a surprise for Sena. Vartolu has a difficult decision to make.

Tuesday 15 March 2022
Episode 52

Selim is trying to find Ayse and Karaca while Vartolu and Yamac face each other in a fist fight. Will there be war in the Pit?

Wednesday 16 March 2022
Episode 53

All hell breaks loose as Vartolu and Idris’s men face each other.

Thursday 17 March 2022
Episode 54

Deren gives important information to Yamac. Pasha is on a mission to find the lost son.

Friday 18 March 2022
Episode 55

Madat and Celasun try to make sense of traumatic events while Idris fears for the safety of his men as a new hotshot cop infiltrates his neighbourhood.


Monday 21 March 2022
Episode 56

Pasha has a near death experience and all hell breaks loose when Emrah decides to take the neighbourhood by storm.

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Episode 57

Emrah is up in arms about what was placed in his yard. Sena comes to find that Yamac has already met Emrah. A stranger comes to help Idris in jail.

Wednesday 23 March 2022
Episode 58

Sena is not comfortable with Emrah’s presence in the pit. Baykal reveals important information about himself.

Thursday 24 March 2022
Episode 59

Baykal’s cunning plan to eliminate Yamac causes havoc and nearly kills Selim.

Friday 25 March 2022
Episode 60

Idris breaks down after finding out who Salih really is. Emrah’s obsession with the Kocovali’s grows deeper. Selim is still in hospital.


Monday 28 March 2022
Episode 61

Yamac has to break the news of Selim’s ordeal to Idris. Emrah is out looking for blood. Sena tries to convince her mother to talk to Emrah.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 62

The Kocovali’s try to stay calm has Selim nearly doesn’t make it. Meanwhile Sena pleads with her mother to help her and Madat realises Yamac is not his enemy.

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Episode 63

Vartolu finally has the opportunity to tell Idris about his past. Selim and Nazim realise they have something in common.

Thursday 31 March 2022
Episode 64

Baykal is furious at Emrah and Guzide pays Baykal a visit. Idris has a long talk with Vartolu with serious consequences. Is there once again a war in the Pit?


Premiere episodes of Die Put air on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30.

kindly check back for My Identity Teasers April 2022, We will soon update this page

Leave a Reply